............

You told me you were okay, you said you don't needed any support at all. You thought you could do it on your own.
But now I see those teardrops fallin from you, and I wonder, was it better to lie about your situation than be thankful for the help Im offer you? We have been friends about two years now, sometimes we get apart, but is that what we want?
I had you on my mind this morning and I don't wanna loose you. How do you feel? I think you know what I mean with this notes. I hope you do. I care about you and don't wanna hurt you in any way. Please forgive me for what I've did wrong.

           


Kommentarer
Postat av: Vickan

Har du skrive om den jag tror?

2009-01-15 @ 18:35:23
URL: http://underthegun.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0